ASLEF REPRESENTATIVES

 
 
 
 

 

 
Return to Home Page
 

 

Branch Secretary
Andy Cook 07713629195
andypcook@onetel.com

LDC Secretary 
Dan King 07939567530
danpaulking@yahoo.co.uk

LDC 
Keith Brown 07905571924 

Gary Kirkwood
gket@blueyonder.co.uk

Health and Safety Representative
Andy Cook as above

Shunter Driver Reps
Tony Hudson 07775923397
arhudson36@sky.com

Shunter Driver H&S Rep
Tony Hudson 07775923397
arhudson36@sky.com

Learner Representative
Election in progress

Branch Secretary
David Heydon
07918182729, 01737210468
david.heydon6@virginmedia.com

LDC Secretary
Pete Burton 
aslefrep@hotmail.co.uk

LDC
Graham Vickers 07989467954
ldc@blackeagle.me.uk

Health and Safety Representative

Learner Representative
Gavin Martin
gpm1969@hotmail.co.uk

Branch Secretary
Daniel Bound 07977 235575
daniel@dbound.freeserve.co.uk

LDC Secretary
Paul Dodd 07748141933
pauldodd1965@hotmail.com

LDC
Mick Hemmings 02082413497, 07894748561
michaelhemmings@virginmedia.com

Mick Green 07525847274
userg4163@aol.com

Health and Safety Representative
Jeff Cheeseman
norwoodhs@virginmedia.com
07917336641

Learner Representatives
Robert Davies
rob5davies@aol.com
Andy Flavell
andrew.f24626@yahoo.co.uk

 

Branch Secretary
Graeme Baxter 07872903731
graeme59@hotmail.co.uk

LDC Secretary
Graeme Baxter As above

LDC
Election in progress

Health and Safety Representative
Micky West 07947566890
mw006b4766@blueyonder.co.uk

Learner Representative
Adrian Voice 07779585811
voiceadrian@hotmail.com


Chair
David Heydon (Redhill)
07968133927

Vice Chair
TBA

Secretary
Andy Cook. (Selhurst)
07713629195
andypcook@onetel.com

Assistant Secretary

 

Branch Secretary
Peter Scott 01403 784474, 07769686070
pscott50@aol.com

LDC Secretary
Stuart Boaks 07921921002
stuartboaks@o2.co.uk

Andy Coombe 07411178332
andy@merlecoombe.co.uk

Health and Safety Representative
Tony Bush 07825501405
tonygbush@btinternet.com

Learner Representative
Denise Bloom
denisebloom@tiscali.co.uk

District Organiser (ASLEF FTO)

Mr. G. C. Morris
16 Campion Place
Waterfield Gardens
London SE28 8EN
Home  0208 311 6719
Fax  0208 312 1949
Mobile  07970 059174
gmorris@aslef.org.uk

Branch Sec (Battersea Branch)
Pas Luongo 07734219741
P.LUONGO@sky.com

LDC Secretary
Graham Hoy 0208 402 7462, 07711235219
graham.hoy1@ntlworld.com

LDC
Pas Luongo 07734219741
P.LUONGO@sky.com

Health and Safety Representative
Graham Hoy As Above

Stewarts Lane
Election in Progress

Learner Representative
Election in Progress

Branch Sec (Battersea Branch)
Pas Luongo 07734219741
P.LUONGO@sky.com

LDC Secretary
Nick Warner 07886269307
afc.1971@hotmail.co.uk

LDC
Trevor Hale
07786435056
mouseman2008@aol.com

Health and Safety Representative
Paul Shovlin 07766 313859
shovfactor@gmail.com

Learner Representative
Steve Biggs 07868842771
stephen-biggs@ntlworld.com

Branch Secretary
Paul Eden 07894 858385
paul@homerdaz.com

LDC Secretary
Mark Letley 07962083602
markletley@sky.com

LDC
Dave Mansfield 07816960331
david.mansfield14@btinternet.com

Health and Safety Representative
Darron Cattaneo 07545005348
darron1969@hotmail.com

Learner Representative
C Batch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Secretary (Selhurst Branch)
Andy Cook 07713629195
andypcook@onetel.com

LDC Secretary
John Doyle
01293408884
07957582323
john.d2472@blueyonder.co.uk

Health and Safety Representative
John Doyle
01293408884
07957582323
john.d2472@blueyonder.co.uk

Branch Secretary
Mark Jenkins
07939538597
markjenks71@hotmail.com

LDC Secretary
Barry Stolton 07940767909
barry@stolton.wanadoo.co.uk

LDC
Mark Jenkins
07939538597
markjenks71@hotmail.com

Health and Safety Representative
Stuart Bell
07956395610,
srbell@live.com

Learner Representative

Branch Secretary (Selhurst Branch)
Andy Cook 07713629195
andypcook@onetel.com

LDC Secretary
Mick Durant 07917161233
smashdurant@sky.com

Health and Safety Representative
Steve Murray 07989074540
trainmint64@hotmail.com

Branch Secretary
Jem Hannam

LDC Secretary 
Tony Brace 07944999213
tonybrace@btinternet.com

LDC
Andy Garwood 07771554676
Andy.garwood50@yahoo.com

LDC 
Ray Pennick 07936869931 
raydgeezer@hotmail.com

Health and Safety Representative
Paul Overington 
pauloverington@btinternet.com
07805213730

Shunter Driver Rep
Chris Downes 07825178561
chris.downes16@googlemail.com

Shunter Driver H & S Rep
Gareth Williams 07766558131 
bigred82@hotmail.co.uk

Learner Representative


Branch Secretary
Jeff Turner 07542116840 jeffturner1@sky.com

LDC Secretary
Bob Dorkings
07885592956
rdorkings@yahoo.com

LDC
Jeff Turner As above

Mike Trodd 07770791670
mike.trodd@insussex.plus.com

Health and Safety Representative 
Mark Garaty
07551719719 
mgaraty@gmail.com

Learner Representative
Dave Winter davewinter2004@btinternet.com

Secretary
Kevin Eade
01243 552642. 07818 661759
kevin@eadek.fsnet.co.uk

Chairman
Dave MacLennan 07594050807
d.maclennan@sky.com

Paul Donnelly
07917734704
arry007@hotmail.co.uk